Pilatesology Book Club

Join us for our new monthly Pilatesology Book Club!

Everyone is welcome for this FREE community event, you do not need a Pilatesology subscription. Scroll down for upcoming books and recordings.

Vivian Jung Providence Pilates & Nabi Jung Prospire Pilates App

Book Club Signup Form

    *select Full Studio for equipment other than Reformer

Upcoming Books & Dates:

Thursday June 24th, 2021 at 11am PT / 2pm ET
Love All Around: The Biography of Romana Kryzanowska
by Cathy Barker Strack
*Cathy will be attending!

Tuesday July 20th, 2021 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Breath: The New Science of a Lost Art
by James Nestor
*James will be attending!

Thursday August 12th, 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET
My Enchanted Life: An Autobiography of Lolita San Miguel
by Lolita San Miguel
*Lolita will be attending!

Questions?: Please email support@pilatesology.com with book club in the subject line.

Book Club Recordings:

Recordings are free for anyone to watch. Please feel free to share this page!
(Note that recordings go up asap in Zoom shared screen view. They are edited later for better viewing.)

1) Joseph Pilates: A Biography by Eva Rincke
Use code joepilates25 for a 25% discount: Inner Strength Publishing
*Outside the U.S. please order here: Inner Strength Publishing Ebay


Pilatesology Book Club is co-sponsored by Cheryl Turnquist of Providence Pilates, Nabi Jung of Prospire App for Pilates Teachers & Vivian Piccone Jung of Authentic Method Pilates.