Alisa's Reformer on...

Notifications
Clear all

Alisa's Reformer on the Mat

26 Posts
14 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

This mix of mat blended with reformer exercises will leave your bottom sore! Alisa teaches variations of Reformer exercises such as Footwork done standing up, Tree, Tendon Stretch, Russian & Front Splits combo, Kneeling Knee Stretches variations, and Standing Lunges.

Wow,
love this class! I'm beginner/intermediate but tried it anyway and it was a great challenge that I needed. This is the final day of my 10 day trial and I think I'll stick around for a while!

Great class! I've been practicing pilates for about 7 years, and this was still challenging. I loved the flow as well - even when Alisa explains/clarifies movements, the class does not pause.

That was awesome, totally got me sweating and there were exercises I hadn't tried yet! Why does the class stop after 39 min, but the video keeps going (with only a black screen) until 45:47? I want 5 min more!!!

Alisa Wyatt Alisa Wyatt Topic starter 30/01/2012 10:37 am

I'm so glad you like the class! Thanks for your note about the ending, there's an editing mistake in that video and it slipped past us. It will be fixed in a couple of weeks so come back for more! Alisa

Topic starter

This video is FIXED! it now has the full 45 minutes of original footage. Lets call this "the Directors Cut" un-editied version.

Avatar aubyn 05/03/2012 10:29 am

Thanks for fixing it! That bit in the beginning was crazy, it didn't seem like much, but it made the whole work out harder, my legs were shaking! This is my favorite workout on the website. My bum and thighs are always sore after I do this one. Do you ever use those small, soft weighted balls? I would love to see an advanced video on here that shows how to use the balls to make the exercises work more/different muscles.

Alisa Wyatt Alisa Wyatt Topic starter 16/03/2012 11:06 am